BOD: 2018 – 2019

President & Board of Directors 2018 – 2019

2018 – 2019
President Jong Kiam Ngee
Hon Secretary  RTN Michael Kuan
Immediate Past President Benjamin Lo
President Elect Leonard Sia
Vice President RTN Wong Chen Yi
Hon Treasurer RTN Calvin Chong
 Sergent- At -Arms RTN Andrea Chan
   Service Chairs:
Club Administration Chair  PE Leonard Sia
Membership Chair RTN Roland Phang
Public Relation Chair  RTN Louis Wong
Rotary Foundation Chair  RTN Tiong Khai
Service Projects Chair  RTN Louis Yong
Community Service Chair  RTN Lim Terk Zhi
Vocational Service Chair  RTN Alan Poh
International Service Chair  RTN Alan Poh
Youth Service Chair PP Ng Yaw Hua
Fund Raising Chair PP Aw Tai Hui
Prevention of Blindness Chair PP Chai Ko Jee
IQuiz Chair PP Dr. Willie Lau
Webmaster PP Clarence Yong